Where apprentices & employers connect

Widget API Regions

Apprenticeship Central is your one-stop site for apprenticeship or traineeship opportunities – or to find your next employee.

Widget API Regions

Widget API Regions

The regions and their corresponding “slugs” are listed below:

State Region Slug
Australian Capital Territory Canberra canberra
New South Wales Central West central-west
New South Wales Far West far-west
New South Wales Hunter hunter
New South Wales Illawarra illawarra
New South Wales Mid-North Coast mid-north-coast
New South Wales Murray murray
New South Wales Murrumbidgee murrumbidgee
New South Wales North Western north-western
New South Wales Northern northern
New South Wales Richmond-Tweed richmond-tweed
New South Wales South Eastern south-eastern
New South Wales Sydney sydney
Northern Territory Alligator alligator
Northern Territory Barkly barkly
Northern Territory Central NT central-nt
Northern Territory Darwin darwin
Northern Territory East Arnhem east-arnhem
Northern Territory Finniss finniss
Northern Territory Lower Top End lower-top-end
Queensland Brisbane brisbane
Queensland Central West central-west
Queensland Darling Downs darling-downs
Queensland Far North far-north
Queensland Fitzroy fitzroy
Queensland Gold Coast gold-coast
Queensland Mackay mackay
Queensland Moreton moreton
Queensland North West north-west
Queensland Northern northern
Queensland South West south-west
Queensland Sunshine Coast sunshine-coast
Queensland Wide Bay – Burnett wide-bay-burnett
Queensland Ipswich ipswich
South Australia Adelaide adelaide
South Australia Eyre eyre
South Australia Murray Lands murray-lands
South Australia Northern northern
South Australia Outer Adelaide outer-adelaide
South Australia South East south-east
South Australia Yorke and Lower North yorke-and-lower-north
Tasmania Greater Hobart greater-hobart
Tasmania Mersey-Lyell mersey-lyell
Tasmania Northern northern
Tasmania Southern southern
Victoria Barwon barwon
Victoria Central Highlands central-highlands
Victoria East Gippsland east-gippsland
Victoria Gippsland gippsland
Victoria Goulburn goulburn
Victoria Loddon loddon
Victoria Mallee mallee
Victoria Ovens-Murray ovens-murray
Victoria Western District western-district
Victoria Wimmera wimmera
Victoria CBD and Inner City Suburbs cbd-and-inner-city-suburbs
Victoria Western Suburbs western-suburbs
Victoria Bayside and South Eastern Suburbs bayside-and-south-eastern-suburbs
Victoria Eastern Suburbs eastern-suburbs
Victoria Mornington Peninsula mornington-peninsula
Victoria Northern Suburbs northern-suburbs
Western Australia Central central
Western Australia Kimberley kimberley
Western Australia Lower Great Southern lower-great-southern
Western Australia Perth perth
Western Australia Pilbara pilbara
Western Australia South Eastern south-eastern
Western Australia South West south-west
Western Australia Upper Great Southern upper-great-southern
Western Australia Mid West mid-west

Back to the JOB LIST

Want to receive weekly job updates?

Apprenticeship Industry

Selecting a value here will limit your results to those recruits that indicated this industry as their most preferred. Use specify only if too many results returned otherwise.

Area of Interest

Selecting a value here will limit your results to just apprenticeships in this Area of Interest, within the specified Industry.

×

Recruitment Industry

Selecting a value here will limit your results to those recruits that indicated this industry as their most preferred. Use specify only if too many results returned otherwise.

Area of Interest

Selecting a value here will put the recruits that have specified this Area of Interest, within the specified Industry, as their preferred one, at the top of your search results

×


My Account ×

Login to Your Account

×

Register

It costs nothing to register and lodge a vacancy, or search for apprenticeship or traineeship positions.


Already Registered? Just .
×

Register

first
last
email
ABN
Are you a robot? Enter the captcha below:

I accept the Terms of Use of this site.


Already Registered? Just .
×
Menu

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.

Skip to content